Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff)

Our Family (Staff)


staff team 2017.jpeg
School Steering Committee
Staff Name Appointment Contact No
(65948xxx)
Email
Mr Sulaiman  Bin Mohamad Yusof Principal 62571996 nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Hui Hui Vice-Principal  62571996 nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Isaac Neo Teng Sing   Vice-Principal (Admin)   62571996 nbss@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Lucy Png  Senior School Counsellor Ext 541 png_lucy@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Boon Lishi Lisa   School Staff Developer Ext 508 boon_lishi_lisa@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Andrew Lim Swee Leong  Year Head (Lower Sec)   62571996 x550 andrew_lim_swee_leong@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid   Year Head (Upper Ec)   62571996 x551 faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Saiful Bahri Bin Idris   Head of Department, Aesthetics,
Craft & Technology  
Ext 511 saiful_bahri_idris@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Sean Lim Tong Lee   Head of Department,
Character Citizenship Education
Ext 505 lim_tong_lee@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Toh Ji Rong     Head of Department, English Language & English Literature Ext 510 toh_ji_rong@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Loh Jiunn Shyan     Head of Department, Guidance Ext 507   loh_jiunn_shyan@moe.edu.sg   
Ms Nurul Ain bte Ramli   Head of Department, Humanities   Ext 515   nurul_ain_ramli@moe.edu.sg   
  Ms Chia Xiaoyun Head of Department, ICT   Ext 536     chia_xiaoyun@moe.edu.sg     
  Ms Rosabel Mah Head of Department, Mathematics   Ext 513 mah_kok_teng_rosabel@moe.edu.sg  
  Ms Koh Hong Eng Head of Department,
Mother Tongue Languages
Ext 514 koh_hong_eng@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Ravi Chandran Head of Department, PE CCA   Ext 506 ravi_chandran_kannan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Xuefen     Head of Department, Science     Ext 512   lee_xuefen@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Tay Chee Joo Edna   Lead Teacher Ext 528 tay_chee_joo@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Tharmendra JeyaramanAssistant Year Head Ext 521tharmendra_jeyaraman@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Imran SabdullahAssistant Year HeadExt 528imran_sabdullah@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Chang Zhen Yu  Sports SecretaryExt 530 chang_zhen_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maybelline Tay  Subject Head, Art Ext 531 tay_ching_yee_maybelline@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chong Lee Feng Amanda Subject Head, CCA Ext 527 chong_lee_feng_amanda@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Chan Jia Hui Sabrina Subject Head,
Character & Citizenship Education
 
Ext 521   chan_jia_hui_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Casimir Kang  Subject Head,
English Language and Literature
 Ext 525 kang_soon_leong_casimir@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Rashidah Binte Ibrahim Subject Head, Food & Nutrition   Ext 526 rashidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Kenneth Sung Kok Siong  Subject Head, History  Ext 521 kenneth_sung_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Amanina B Md Zain Subject Head, Leadership Ext 524 nur_amanina_mohammed_zain@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Chee Boon See     Level Head, Lower Sec Science Ext 540   seah_boon_see@moe.edu.sg  
  Ms Marinah Hasnan    Subject Head,  Mathematics Ext 536 marinah_hasnan@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Punitha D/O Vaitilingam   Subject Head, Mother Tongue Languages   Ext 534 punitha_vaitilingam@moe.edu.sg  

Form Teachership 2018

Class
Form Teacher 
(Contact No: 65948xxx
mouse-over name for email)
Form Teacher 
(Contact No: 65948xxx
mouse-over name for email
)
Form Teacher 
(Contact No: 6594xxx
mouse-over name for email)

 Secondary 1      
1-1   Mr Herwanto Johari (Ext 532)  Ms Lim Li Qing (Ext 533) Mdm Siti Hajar (Ext 529)  
1-2  Ms Kasthuri Silria Sullivan (Ext 540)  Ms Chang Ya Wen (Ext 538)  
 1-3  Ms Khoo Lee Kuan (Ext 525)  Mr Steven Teo (Ext 533)  
 1-4  Mrs Irene Ong Sion Hee (Ext 540)      Ms Charmaine Tan (Ext 534)  
 1-5  Ms Wong Yang Hui (Ext 524)  Ms Elisa Chng (Ext 527)   
 1-6  Mdm Rosnita Bte Juri (Ext 532) Mr Kelvin Cheng Zheng Cong (Ext 540)   
 Secondary 2      
2-1 Mrs Koh Koon Wah (Ext 528)
Mr Simon Teo (Ext 528)
    
2-2 Ms Charlyn Magnus (Ext 526)    Mrs Shanti (Ext 534)   
2-3  Mdm Chen Xin (Ext 538)  Ms Seetoh Wai Yin (Ext 531)    
2-4  Ms Nur Aishah B Ja'afar (Ext 526)  Ms Vivien Cheng (Ext 538)  Ms Celine Chan 
2-5  Ms Guo Yixiu (Ext 531)   Ms Shahirah (Ext 532)  Ms Jasmine Teo (Ext 533)
2-6 Mr See Kok Han (Ext 539)  Ms Grace Lee (Ext 539)  
2-7   Mr Danny Boey (Ext 529)  Mrs Supra (Ext 539) 
 Secondary 3      
3-1 Mr John Soh Ek Koon (Ext 528)     Ms Nurashikeen (Ext 524) Ms Siti Nur Aishah (Ext 530)
3-2 Ms Liu Xue (ext 534)  Ms Genevieve Chan (Ext 524) 
Ms Nicholyn Teo Hui Wen (Ext 529)
3-3   Ms Joanna Chang (Ext 524) Mr Heng Seng How  (Ext 534)    

Ms Maybelline Tay (Ext 531)

3-4  Ms Poovili (Ext 536) Mr Thomas Lim (Ext 524)  
3-5 Mr Addison Wong (Ext 530)    
3-6 Ms Lim Yu Qian Jasmine (Ext 537) Mr Alvin Tay Shun Long (Ext 531)
 
3-7 Mrs Rathna Raghesh (Ext 523) Miss Oh Wei Shi  
3-8 Mr Mohd Alfiyan (Ext 533) 

 
3-9 Ms Laura Yzelman (Ext 522)   
Secondary 4/5
  4-1   Ms Sharinah (Ext 521) Ms Farhanah (Ext 526)   Mr Bernie Chia  (Ext 523)  
  4-2 Mrs Siti Anis Osman (Ext 526)
  4-3 Mr Kenneth Sung (Ext 521)  
  4-4 Mr Lian Chee Seng (Ext 531)

  
  4-5   Ms Chloe Chai (Ext 536)   
  4-6 Mdm Norazlina Bte Abdul Jalil (Ext 532)

  4-7  Ms Chee Zihui (Ext 536) 
Mrs Leong Wee Chin (Ext 523)
 
 4-8 Mr Cheung Kah Hong (Ext 533)  Ms Chang Zhen Yu (Ext 530) 
 4-9 Mdm Norlita Marsuki (Ext 531) Mr Goh Choon Guan (Ext 537)    
 5-1 Mdm Margaret Lim Lai Neo (Ext 529)  

Operations and Administrative Staff

Staff Name Appointment Contact No (65948xxxx) Email
 Mr Mohammad Syah Administrative Executive  520 mohammad_syah_iskandar_muslim@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Davy Chia Operations Manager  104 davy_chia_ai_po@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Balasundram

Operations Manager

518 balasundaram_a@moe.edu.sg