Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Craft & Technology Department

Craft & Technology Department

Staff Name

Appointment

Subject Area

Contact No (65948xxxx)

Email

Mr Saiful Bahri Bin Idrius     

HOD Aesthetics, Craft & Technology

 Art

 511

saiful_bahri_idris@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Koh Nah Nah

Senior Teacher

Art

526

foo_nah_nah@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Siti Anis Osman

Senior Teacher

Art

526

siti_anis_amat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurul Ridha Farhanah Rahmat

Teacher

Art

526

nurul_ridha_farhanah_rahma@moe.edu.sg

Ms Maybelline Tay

Teacher 

Art 

 531

tay_ching_yee_maybelline@moe.edu.sg

Ms Guo Yixiu

Teacher

Art

533

guo_yixiu @moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Zakaria 

Allied Educator 

Art 

 529

siti_hajar_zakaria@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rashidah Bte Ibrahim

SH Food & Nutrition

Nutrition & Food Science

526

rashidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Irwani Dewi

Teacher 

 Nutrition & Food Science

525 

irwani_dewi_indra_gunawan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanna Chang Jia Qi

Teacher 

 Nutrition & Food Science

524 

chang_jia_qi_joanna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Lee Kuan

Teacher

 Nutrition & Food Science

525

khoo_lee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Loh Jiunn Shyan

HOD Guidance

Design & Technology

507

loh_jiunn_shyan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda Chong

SH CCA

Design & Technology

525

chong_lee_feng@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Elisa Chng

Teacher

Design & Technology

525

chng_hui_shi_elisa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ong Siew Cheng Frances 

Teacher

Design & Technology

 532

ong_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chiang Hock Hin

Design & Technology Workshop Instructor

Design & Technology

545

chiang_hock_hin@moe.edu.sg