logosub.png
Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > English & Literature Department

English & Literature Department

Staff Name Appointment Contact No. (65948xxx) Email
Ms Toh Jirong
HOD EL &
EL Lit
504 toh_ji_rong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rathna Raghesh Senior Teacher 523 rathna_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Wee ChinSenior Teacher  523lian_wee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Laura Yzelman

Teacher 522 yzelman_laura@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharinah Mohamed Agbar A Teacher 523

sharinah_mohamed_agbar_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dudley Kow

Teacher 522

kow_wei-heng_dudley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Feng Jiewen

Teacher 533

feng_jiewen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Lee Kuan Teacher 525

khoo_lee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charlyn Magnus Teacher 524

charlyn_magnus@moe.edu.sg

Mr Addison Wong Hong Sheng Teacher 530

wong_hong_sheng_addison@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicholyn Teo Hui WenTeacher  529teo_hui_wen_nicholyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm V.DeebaTeacher  528v_deeba@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Margaret Lim Lai NeoTeacher 529lim_lai_neo_margaret@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mariam Bte SulimanTeacher 527mariam_suliman@moe.edu.sg