Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Humanities Department

Humanities Department

Staff Name Appointment Contact No (65948xxxx)   Email
Mrs Tan Yap Yit HOD Humanities

515 

tan_yap_yit@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faridah Bte Abdul Hamid    SH History

521

faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang Kheng Choy

Senior Teacher

521

tang_kheng_choy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Laura Yzelman Teacher

  522  

yzelman_laura@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharinah Mohamed Agbar A Teacher

523

sharinah_mohamed_agbar_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Filzah Nadiah Zainal Abidin Teacher 522 filzah_nadiah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sabrina Chan Jia Hui SH Citizenship Education 529 chan_jia_hui_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Aishah Bte Jaafar Teacher 527 nur_aishah_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Radiana Bte Yahaya Teacher 524 nur_radiana_yahaya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Chua Asst Year Head  522 

vincent _chua_leng_poh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Noraiha Teacher 527noraiha_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Hong Guozhong         Teacher 521 hong_guozhong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shin Peng             Teacher      533lee_shin_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Prevenya Selvadurai Allied Educator 531 prevenya_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg