logosub.png
Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Information & Communication Technology

Information & Communication Technology


Staff Name

Appointment

Contact No (65948xxxx)

Email

Mr Andrew Lim

HOD ICT

510

andrew_lim_swee_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Frank Foo Yeow Huat

IT Manager

105

foo_yeow_huat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nathan Timothy Saguil

Technical Assistant

 529

ta-nbss@ncs.com.sg

Ms Laura Yzelman

Library Coordinator

522

yzelman_laura@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Muimanah

Multi-Resource Library Assistant

 543

maimunah@staff.spydus.com.sg

Department ICT Mentors 

Mrs Rathna Raghesh

English

523

rathna_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tan

Mathematics

535

tan_mei_siah_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chee Zi Hui

Science

532

chee_zi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid

Humanities

521

faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Punitha Vaitilingam

Mother Tongue Languages

534

punitha_vaitilingam@moe.edu.sg