Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Staff Name

Appointment

Contact No. (65948xxx)

Email

Ms Rosabel Mah

HOD Mathematics

513

mah_kok_teng_rosabel@moe.edu.sg

Ms Marinah Hasnan SH Mathematics  536marinah_hasnan@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lim Tong Lee

HOD CCE

536

lim_tong_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andrew Lim Year Head 504andrew_lim_swee_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Koon Wah

Senior Teacher

528

leong_koon_wah@moe.edu.sg

Mr See Kok Han

Teacher

539

see_kok_han@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tan

Teacher

535

tan_mei_siah_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seetoh Wai Yin Teacher 531 see_toh_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chloe ChaiTeacher536chai_jian_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmaine Tan Mei Ling Teacher 531

tan_mei_leng_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Kelvin Cheng Teacher 540cheng_zheng_cong@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Koh Nyet Kheng Teacher koh_nyet_kheng@moe.edu.sg