Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > PE Department

PE Department

Staff Name Appointment Subject Area Contact No (65948xxxx) Email
Mr Subhash Nadesan HOD, PE & CCA PE & CCA 508 subhash_nadesan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amanda Chong Lee Feng

SH, CCA

CCA

507 chong_lee_feng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Chee Joo Edna

Lead Teacher

PE

528 tay_chee_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh Koon Wah

Senior Teacher

PE

528 leong_koon_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Simon Teo Teacher PE 528

teo_ann_peng_simon@moe.edu.sg   

Mr Lian Chee Seng     Teacher PE  528lian_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr John Soh Teacher PE 528 soh_ek_koon_john@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chang Zhen Yu  Teacher  PE  529

chang_zhen_yu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Yang Hui Teacher Music 524

wong_yang_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bernie Chia

Allied Educator

Music

523 bernie_chia_siew_loi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Alice Ong

SPE CCA 529

alice_ong_xin_fang@moe.edu.sg