logosub.png
Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Science Department

Science Department

Staff Name

Appointment

Contact No. (65948xxx)

Email

Ms Lee Xue Fen

HOD Science 

512

lee_xuefen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chee Boon See

SH Lower Sec Science

540

seah_boon_see@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ong Sion Hee

Senior Teacher

540

hoe_sion_hee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Boon Lishi Lisa

SSD

536

boon_lishi_lisa@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Chia Xiao Yun

SH Data Management

536

chia_xiaoyun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Goh Choon Guan

Teacher

537

goh_choon_guan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kallaiiselvy

Teacher 

539

c_kallaiselvy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kasthuri Silria Sullivan

Teacher

540

kasthuri_silria_sull‚Äčivan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seetoh Wai Yin

Teacher

531

see_toh_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg



Ms Chee Zi Hui

Teacher

532

chee_zi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Yu Qian Jasmine

Teacher

535

lim_yu_qian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Alfiyan Ahmad Buhari

Teacher

533

mohammad_alfiyan_ahmad_buhari@moe.edu.sg



Ms Poovili D/o Panisilvam

Teacher

529

poovili_panisilvam@moe.edu.sg


Mr Ivan Tan

Teacher

539

tay_yan_wei_ivan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Natalie Ko Lishan

Lab Technician

547

natalie_ko_lishan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zafirah Hamizah Zulkifli

Lab Technician 

547

zafirah_hamizah_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg