Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff)

Our Family (Staff)


staff team 2017.jpeg
School Steering Committee
Staff Name Appointment Email
Mr Sulaiman  Bin Mohamad Yusof Principal nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Hui Hui Vice-Principal  nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Seow Kuan   Vice-Principal  nbss@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Lucy Png  Senior School Counsellor png_lucy@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Eugene Lee Chun YangSchool staff Developer   eugene_lee_chun_yang@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Andrew Lim Swee Leong  Year Head (Upper Sec)   andrew_lim_swee_leong@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid   Year Head (Lower Sec)   faridah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Saiful Bahri Bin Idris   Head of Department, Aesthetics,
Craft & Technology  
saiful_bahri_idris@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Sean Lim Tong Lee   Head of Department,
Character Citizenship Education
lim_tong_lee@schools.gov.sg  
 Mrs Crescendra Chong
  Head of Department, English Language & English Literature tan_xiu_mei_crescendra@schools.gov.sg   
Mr Loh Jiunn Shyan     Head of Department, Guidance   loh_jiunn_shyan@schools.gov.sg    
  Mr Kenneth Sung Kok Siong Head of Department, Humanities    kenneth_sung_kok_siong@schools.gov.sg  
  Ms Chia Xiaoyun Head of Department, ICT       chia_xiaoyun@schools.gov.sg     
  Ms Rosabel Mah Head of Department, Mathematics   mah_kok_teng_rosabel@schools.gov.sg  
  Ms Lila Salleh Head of Department,
Mother Tongue Languages

lila_salleh@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Ravi Chandran Head of Department, PE & CCA   ravi_chandran_kannan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Boon Lishi Lisa   Head of Department, Science     boon_lishi_lisa@chools.gov.sg 
  Ms Tay Chee Joo Edna   Lead Teacher, PE tay_chee_joo@schools.gov.sg  
 Mrs Rathna RagheshLead Teacher,
  English Language and Literature
rathna_suppiah@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Imran Sabdullah Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) imran_sabdullah@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Tharmendra Jeyaraman Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec) tharmendra_jeyaraman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chang Zhen Yu   Sports Secretary  chang_zhen_yu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Maybelline Tay  Subject Head, Art, Student Leadership tay_ching_yee_maybelline@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Chong Lee Feng Amanda Subject Head, CCA chong_lee_feng_amanda@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Chan Jia Hui Sabrina Subject Head,
Citizenship Education
 
  chan_jia_hui_sabrina@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Casimir Kang  Level Head,
English Language and Literature
kang_soon_leong_casimir@schools.gov.sg 
  Ms Rashidah Binte Ibrahim Subject Head, Food & Nutrition   rashidah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg  
 Ms Nurashikeen  Subject Head, Geography nurashikeen_maidin@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohd Alfiyan     Level Head, Lower Sec Science   mohammad_alfiyan_ahmad_buhari@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Marinah Hasnan    Subject Head,  Mathematics marinah_hasnan@schools.gov.sg  

Form Teachership 2020 (Mouse-over for email address)

Class
Form Teacher 
Form Teacher 

Form Teacher 

 Secondary 1      
 1-1 Mr Kelvin Cheng Zheng Cong  (MATH Dept) 
Shahirah Abdol Rahman (MTL Dept)
 1-2 Mr John Soh Ek Koon  (PE Dept)
 Mdm Rosnita Bte Juri (MTL Dept)  
 1-3 Ms Nur Amanina B Md Zain (HUM Dept) Ms Janessa Chang Cheng Mun (SCI Dept)
 
 1-4 Mdm Norlita Marsuki (ACT Dept) 
Ms Elisa Chng (ACT Dept)
 
 1-5  Ms Poovili (SCI Dept)
 Mr Heng Seng How (MTL Dept)
 
 1-6 Ms Wong Fue Sze  (MATH Dept)
Mr Seah Kah Sing Andrew (SCI Dept)  
 1-7Mr Addison Wong  (EL Dept) Ms Nur Afnie (MATH Dept)  
 1-8 Ms Celine Chan (MATH Dept) Mrs Supra  (SCI Dept)  
 Secondary 2      
2-1 Mr Steven Teo (ACT Dept)
Ms Farhanah (ACT Dept)

2-2 Mdm Chen Xin (MTL Dept)
Ms Nur Aishah B Ja'afar (HUM Dept) 

 2-3  Mr Alvin Tay Shun Long (PE Dept) Mr Andrew Cheng Chang Hup (EL Dept) Ms Siti Nur Aishah (PE Dept) 
 2-4 Mrs Siti Anis Osman (ACT Dept)  Ms Chen Xingli (MTL Dept) 
 
 2-5  Ms Seetoh Wai Yin (MATH Dept)  Ms V.Deeba (EL Dept)  
 2-6  Mr Arthur Cheong (HUM Dept) Mrs Shanti (MTL Dept)
 
  Secondary 3      
3-1  Mr Herwanto Johari (MTL Dept)
 Ms Lim Li Qing (EL Dept)  Mdm Siti Hajar (ACT Dept)
3-2 Ms Lim Yu Qian Jasmine (SCI Dept)
Mdm Margaret Lim Lai Neo (EL Dept)

3-3  Mrs Leong Wee Chin (EL Dept)
-
3-4 Ms Khoo Lee Kuan (EL Dept)
Mr Daniel Ingham (EL Dept)
3-5 Mr Shawn Neo (SCI Dept) Ms Liu Xue (MTL Dept)
 
3-6 Ms Koh Hong Eng (MTL Dept)
-
3-7 Ms Wong Yang Hui (ACT Dept)
Ms Oh Wei Shi (SCI Dept)  
 Secondary 4/5       
4-1 Mr Simon Teo (PE Dept)
Mrs Koh Koon Wah (MATH Dept)
4-2 Mdm Norazlina Bte Abdul Jalil (MTL Dept)Ms Genevieve Chan (EL Dept)
 4-3 Mrs Irene Ong (SCI Dept)
Ms Shirley Tan (MATH Dept) Mr Bernie Chia (ACT Dept) 
4-4 Ms Charlyn Magnus (EL Dept)
Ms Sem Hui Leng (MATH Dept)
4-5 Mr See Kok Han (MATH Dept)  Ms Vivien Cheng (MTL Dept)   
4-6 Mr Thomas Lim (HUM Dept)
Ms Kasthuri Silria Sullivan (SCI Dept)
 
4-7 Ms Jasmine Teo (EL Dept)
 Ms Sharinah (HUM Dept)
 
  5-1 Ms Joanna Chang (ACT Dept)-  

 Operations and Administrative Staff
Staff Name Appointment Email
Mr Davy Chia
Operations Manager 
davy_chia_ai_po@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Balasundram
  Operations Manager balasundaram_a@schools.gov.sg  
 Ms Wong Hui Bee  Administration Manager
wong_hui_bee@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohammad SyahAdministrative Executive  mohammad_syah_iskandar_muslim@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Siti Nadhirah Administrative Executive Siti_nadhirah_suardI@schools.gov.sg