Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff)

Our Family (Staff)


staff team 2017.jpeg
School Steering Committee
Staff Name Appointment Email
Mr Sulaiman  Bin Mohamad Yusof Principal nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Hui Hui Vice-Principal  nbss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Isaac Neo Teng Sing   Vice-Principal (Admin)   nbss@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Lucy Png  Senior School Counsellor png_lucy@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Boon Lishi Lisa   School Staff Developer boon_lishi_lisa@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Andrew Lim Swee Leong  Year Head (Lower Sec)   andrew_lim_swee_leong@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid   Year Head (Upper Sec)   faridah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Saiful Bahri Bin Idris   Head of Department, Aesthetics,
Craft & Technology  
saiful_bahri_idris@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Sean Lim Tong Lee   Head of Department,
Character Citizenship Education
lim_tong_lee@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Toh Ji Rong     Head of Department, English Language & English Literature toh_ji_rong@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Loh Jiunn Shyan     Head of Department, Guidance   loh_jiunn_shyan@schools.gov.sg   
Ms Nurul Ain bte Ramli   Head of Department, Humanities     nurul_ain_ramli@schools.gov.sg   
  Ms Chia Xiaoyun Head of Department, ICT       chia_xiaoyun@schools.gov.sg     
  Ms Rosabel Mah Head of Department, Mathematics   mah_kok_teng_rosabel@schools.gov.sg  
  Ms Lila Salleh Head of Department,
Mother Tongue Languages

lila_salleh@schools.gov.sg  
  Mr Ravi Chandran Head of Department, PE CCA   ravi_chandran_kannan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Boon Lishi Lisa   Head of Department, Science     boon_lishi_lisa@schools.gov.sg  
  Ms Tay Chee Joo Edna   Lead Teacher tay_chee_joo@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Tharmendra Jeyaraman Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) imran_sabdullah@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Imran Sabdullah Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec) tharmendra_jeyaraman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chang Zhen Yu   Sports Secretary  chang_zhen_yu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Maybelline Tay  Subject Head, Art tay_ching_yee_maybelline@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Chong Lee Feng Amanda Subject Head, CCA chong_lee_feng_amanda@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Chan Jia Hui Sabrina Subject Head,
Citizenship Education
 
  chan_jia_hui_sabrina@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Casimir Kang  Level Head,
English Language and Literature
kang_soon_leong_casimir@schools.gov.sg 
  Ms Rashidah Binte Ibrahim Subject Head, Food & Nutrition   rashidah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Kenneth Sung Kok Siong  Subject Head, History kenneth_sung_kok_siong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Amanina B Md Zain Subject Head, Student Leadership nur_amanina_mohammed_zain@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Chee Boon See     Level Head, Lower Sec Science   seah_boon_see@schools.gov.sg  
  Ms Marinah Hasnan    Subject Head,  Mathematics marinah_hasnan@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Punitha D/O Vaitilingam   Subject Head, Mother Tongue Languages   punitha_vaitilingam@schools.gov.sg  

Form Teachership 2019

Class
Form Teacher 
Form Teacher 

Form Teacher 

 Secondary 1      
 1-1 Mr Steven TeoMs Farhanah  
 1-2  Mdm Chen Xin Ms Nur Aishah B Ja'afar  
 1-3 Mrs Supra  Mr Alvin Tay Shun Long  
 1-4 Mrs Siti Anis OsmanMs Chen Xingli  
 1-5 Ms Seetoh Wai YinMdm Irwani  
 1-6 Mdm Margaret Lim Lai NeoMrs Shanti  
 Secondary 2   
2-1  Mr Herwanto Johari
 Ms Lim Li Qing Mdm Siti Hajar  
2-2 Ms Celine Chan
 Ms Chang Ya Wen Ms Kasthuri Silria Sullivan 
 2-3  Ms Khoo Lee Kuan  Ms Afnie  
 2-4  Mdm Norlita Marsuki  Mr Danny Boey  
 2-5  Ms Wong Yang Hui  Ms Elisa Chng   
 2-6  Mdm Rosnita Bte Juri  Mr Kelvin Cheng Zheng Cong   
  Secondary 3      
3-1 Mr Simon Teo   Mrs Koh Koon Wah 
3-2 Mdm Norazlina Bte Abdul Jalil
Mrs Irene Ong Ms Siti Nur Aishah  
3-3  Mdm Shirley Tan Ms Genevieve Chan Mr Bernie Chia  
3-4 Ms Charlyn Magnus      Ms Shahirah 
3-5 Mr See Kok Han   Ms Vivien Cheng  
 
3-6 Mr Thomas Lim  
 Ms Sharinah  

3-7 Ms Jasmine Teo   Mr Goh Choon Guan     
 Secondary 4/5    
4-1  Ms Nurashikeen Mr John Soh Ek Koon    
4-2 Ms Liu Xue  Ms Nicholyn Teo Hui Wen 
4-3 Ms Joanna Chang

Mr Heng Seng How 


4-4  Ms Poovili
4-5  Mr Addison Wong      
4-6 Ms Lim Yu Qian Jasmine 
 
4-7 Mrs Rathna Raghesh
 
4-8 Mr Mohd Alfiyan  
 
4-9  Ms Laura Yzelman     
  5-1 Ms Koh Hong Eng 
Mrs Leong Wee Chin
 

Operations and Administrative Staff

Staff Name Appointment Email
 Mr Mohammad Syah Administrative Executive  mohammad_syah_iskandar_muslim@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Felicia Ang Administration Manager  felicia_ang@schools.gov.sg 
 Mr Davy Chia Operations Manager  davy_chia_ai_po@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Balasundram

Operations Manager

balasundaram_a@schools.gov.sg