Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > English & Literature Department

English & Literature Department

Staff Name Appointment Email
Ms Toh Jirong
Head of Department English Language & English Literature
toh_ji_rong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kang Soon Leong CasmirLevel Head, English Language & English Literaturekang_soon_leong_casmir@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rathna Raghesh Senior Teacherrathna_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Wee ChinSenior Teacher lian_wee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Laura Yzelman

Teacher yzelman_laura@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharinah Mohamed Agbar A Teacher

sharinah_mohamed_agbar_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Lee Kuan Teacher

khoo_lee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charlyn Magnus Teacher

charlyn_magnus@moe.edu.sg

Mr Addison Wong Hong Sheng Teacher

wong_hong_sheng_addison@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicholyn Teo Hui WenTeacher teo_hui_wen_nicholyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm V.DeebaTeacher v_deeba@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Margaret Lim Lai NeoTeacherlim_lai_neo_margaret@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Li QingTeacher  lim_li_qing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine TeoTeacher teo_jia_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg