Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Humanities Department

Humanities Department

Staff Name Appointment Email
Ms Nurul Ain Bte Ramli Head of Department Humanities nurul_ain_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Sung Kok Siong Subject Head History kenneth_sung_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid Year Head (Upper Sec) faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tharmendra Jeyaraman  Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurashikeen Teacher Nurashikeen_maidin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharinah Mohamed Agbar A Teacher sharinah_mohamed_agbar_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sabrina Chan Jia Hui Subject Head Citizenship Education chan_jia_hui_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Aishah Bte Jaafar Teacher nur_aishah_jaafar@moe.edu.sg