Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Staff Name

Appointment

Email

Ms Rosabel Mah

Head of Department Mathematics

mah_kok_teng_rosabel@moe.edu.sg

Ms Marinah Hasnan Subject Head Mathematics marinah_hasnan@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lim Tong Lee

Head of Deparment Character & Citizenship Education

lim_tong_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andrew LimYear Head (Lower Sec)andrew_lim_swee_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Koon Wah

Senior Teacher

leong_koon_wah@moe.edu.sg

Mr See Kok Han

Teacher

see_kok_han@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tan

Teacher

tan_mei_siah_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seetoh Wai Yin Teacher see_toh_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmaine Tan Mei Ling Teacher

tan_mei_leng_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Kelvin ChengTeachercheng_zheng_cong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Celine Chan SiyingTeacher chan_siying_celine@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Koh Nyet KhengTeacherkoh_nyet_kheng@moe.edu.sg