logosub.png
Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Mother Tongue Languages Department

Mother Tongue Languages Department

Staff Name Appointment Subject Area Contact No (65948xxxx) Email
Ms Koh Hong Eng HOD MTL Chinese 534 koh_hong_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Punitha Vaitilingam SH MTL Tamil 534punitha_vaitilingam@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lu An Gui Teacher Chinese 534 lu_angui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xin Teacher Chinese 538 chen_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Guangyi Teacher Chinese 535

ang_guangyi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chang Ya Wen Teacher Chinese 538 chang_ya-wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheng Vivien  Teacher  Chinese 538 

cheng_vivien@moe.edu.sg

Mr Heng Seng How     Teacher  Chinese 533heng_seng_how@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Shanthi Teacher Tamil 534 shanthi_thamizhvanan@moe.edu.sg ,
Ms R Sarojanee Adjunct  Teacher  Tamil   534 sarojanee_raju@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norazlina Teacher Malay 532 norazlina_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zulaina Zulkifli

Teacher

Malay

532

zulaina_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Shafiqah Abdul Aziz

Teacher

Malay 

534 

nur_shafiqah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Herwanto Teacher Malay 532

muhammad_herwanto_johari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Salleh Adjunct Teacher Malay  532  mohamed_salleh_abdullah@moe.edu.sg