Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Craft & Technology Department

Craft & Technology Department

Staff Name

Appointment

Subject Area

Email

Mr Saiful Bahri Bin Idrius     

Head of Department Aesthetics, Craft & Technology

 Art

saiful_bahri_idris@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Koh Nah Nah

Senior Teacher

Art

foo_nah_nah@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Siti Anis Osman

Senior Teacher

Art

siti_anis_amat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurul Ridha Farhanah Rahmat

Teacher

Art

nurul_ridha_farhanah_rahma@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norlita Masuki  Senior TeacherArtNorlita_Masuki@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Maybelline Tay

Subject Head, Art 

Art 

tay_ching_yee_maybelline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Zakaria 

Teacher

Art 

siti_hajar_zakaria@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rashidah Bte Ibrahim

Subject Head, Food & Nutrition

Nutrition & Food Science

rashidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Irwani Dewi

Teacher 

 Nutrition & Food Science

irwani_dewi_indra_gunawan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanna Chang Jia Qi

Teacher 

 Nutrition & Food Science

chang_jia_qi_joanna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khoo Lee Kuan

Teacher

 Nutrition & Food Science

khoo_lee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Loh Jiunn Shyan

HOD Guidance

Design & Technology

loh_jiunn_shyan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda Chong

Subject Head, CCA

Design & Technology

chong_lee_feng@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Imran Sabdullah Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec) Design & Technology imran_sabdullah@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Elisa Chng

Teacher

Design & Technology

chng_hui_shi_elisa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chiang Hock Hin

Lab TechnicianDesign & Technologychiang_hock_hin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Haliluddin Bin Salleh Lab Technician Design & Technology