Home > About Us > Our Family (Staff) > Information & Communication Technology

Information & Communication Technology


Staff Name

Appointment

Email

Ms Chia Xiaoyun

Head of Department ICT

chia_xiaoyun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Frank Foo Yeow Huat

ICT Associate

foo_yeow_huat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Laura Yzelman

Library Coordinator

yzelman_laura@moe.edu.sg

Department ICT Mentors 

Mrs Rathna Raghesh

English

rathna_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tan

Mathematics

tan_mei_siah_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kasthuri Silria Sullivan

Science

Kasthuri_Silria_Sullivan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid

Humanities

faridah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Punitha Vaitilingam

Mother Tongue Languages

punitha_vaitilingam@moe.edu.sg